Date Night

workshop
Private 2 hr Workshop
For 2 people
$325
In your private Date Night workshop, each person makes two pieces – one solid (hot-sculpted) piece & one blown piece. That's four pieces of glass altogether! When you get to the studio, you'll choose from the list below which pieces to make. 
Choose your Solid, Hot-sculpted piece:
Glass Heart, Flower or Paperweight

Choose your Blown piece:
Tumbler, Oil Lamp, or Glass Balls

After your workshop, just steps away, St. Clair West offers a number of cool spots for dinner + drinks. Check out St. Clair West's restaurant scene at BlogTO.com
Date Night workshops are held  Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
The availability for small group private workshops is tied into our regular schedule. As such, booking for this workshop is online only.
Please note: the finished glass must cool down in the annealer (kiln) and will be available for pick up within a week. Pick up information here

Book This Workshop

Choose from the dates below

We are not booking workshops at this time because of the COVID lockdown. But Gift Cards are available!

Playing With Fire Gift Cards never expire. It's easy to send Gift Cards to family and friends. Or buy a Gift Card for yourself and redeem it / book your workshop as soon as lockdown is lifted. We appreciate your support for small businesses like ours.
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Details Price Qty
Sat. Sept 18 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Sept 19 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Wed. Sept 22 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Thurs. Sept 23 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Fri. Sept 24 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sat. Sept 25 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Sept 26 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out

* price does not include taxes

Details Price Qty
Fri. Oct 1 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)   Sold Out
Sat. Oct 2 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Oct 3 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Oct 6 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Oct 7 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Oct 8 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sat. Oct 9 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Oct 10 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Oct 13 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Oct 14 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Oct 15 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Oct 16 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Oct 17 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Oct 20 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Oct 21 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Fri. Oct 22 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sat. Oct 23 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Oct 24 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Oct 27 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Oct 28 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Oct 29 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Oct 30 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Oct 31 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  

* price does not include taxes


Details Price Qty
Wed. Nov 3 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)  
Thurs. Nov 4 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Nov 5 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Nov 6 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Nov 7 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Nov 10 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Nov 11 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Nov 12 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Nov 13 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Nov 14 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Nov 17 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Nov 18 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Nov 19 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Nov 20 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Nov 21 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Nov 24 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Nov 25 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Nov 26 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Nov 27 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Nov 28 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  

* price does not include taxes


Details Price Qty
Wed. Dec 1 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)  
Thurs. Dec 2 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Dec 3 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Dec 4 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Dec 5 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Dec 8 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Dec 9 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Dec 10 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Dec 11 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Dec 12 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Dec 15 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Dec 16 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Dec 17 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Dec 18 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Dec 19 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Dec 22 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Dec 23 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Dec 26 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Dec 29 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Dec 30 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  

* price does not include taxes