Date Night

workshop
Private 2 hr Workshop
For 2 people
$325
In your private Date Night workshop, each person makes two pieces – one solid (hot-sculpted) piece & one blown piece. That's four pieces of glass altogether! When you get to the studio, you'll choose from the list below which pieces to make. 
Choose your Solid, Hot-sculpted piece:
Glass Heart, Flower or Paperweight

Choose your Blown piece:
Tumbler, Oil Lamp, or Glass Balls

After your workshop, just steps away, St. Clair West offers a number of cool spots for dinner + drinks. Check out St. Clair West's restaurant scene at BlogTO.com
Date Night workshops are held  Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
The availability for small group private workshops is tied into our regular schedule. As such, booking for this workshop is online only.
Please note: the finished glass must cool down in the annealer (kiln) and will be available for pick up within a week. Pick up information here

Book This Workshop

Choose from the dates below

We are not booking workshops at this time because of the COVID lockdown. But Gift Cards are available!

Playing With Fire Gift Cards never expire. It's easy to send Gift Cards to family and friends. Or buy a Gift Card for yourself and redeem it / book your workshop as soon as lockdown is lifted. We appreciate your support for small businesses like ours.
Details Price Qty
Sat. July 31 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Aug 1 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Wed. Aug 4 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Thurs. Aug 5 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Fri. Aug 6 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Aug 7 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Wed. Aug 11 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Thurs. Aug 12 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)   Sold Out
Fri. Aug 13 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Fri. Aug 27 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sat. Aug 28 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Aug 29 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Sept 1 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Sept 2 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Sept 3 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)   Sold Out
Sat. Sept 4 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Sept 5 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Wed. Sept 8 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Sept 9 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Sept 10 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sat. Sept 11 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Sept 12 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Sept 15 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Sept 16 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Sept 17 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Sept 18 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Sun. Sept 19 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Wed. Sept 22 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. Sept 23 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Fri. Sept 24 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. Sept 25 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. Sept 26 @ 5pm $325.00 (CAD)*  

* price does not include taxes