• During Covid We are not booking workshops until lockdown is lifted Read More

Glass Ball

workshop
Glass Blowing
1 - 2 hrs
$100 / person
Make your own decorative glass balls. Each participant will make 2 balls. A lovely addition hung in a bay window above plants. Also makes a unique ornament for a festive tree. A variety of colour mixes are available to choose from. A glass hook is attached hot for displaying. 
All workshop times are estimated based on full class enrollment.
If fewer people enroll, the class will generally take less time.
Once you have completed your object you are welcome to stay and watch other students but you are also free to go.
Please note: the finished glass must cool down in the annealer (kiln) and will be available for pick up within a week. Pick up information here

Book This Workshop

Choose from the dates below

We are not booking workshops at this time because of the COVID lockdown. But Gift Cards are available!

Playing With Fire Gift Cards never expire. It's easy to send Gift Cards to family and friends. Or buy a Gift Card for yourself and redeem it / book your workshop as soon as lockdown is lifted. We appreciate your support for small businesses like ours.
Want to make your workshop private? Three (3) people or more can make a workshops private. Choose a date below for your group + register. Your Confirmation Email will have further instructions and you will need to act fast.
Details Price Qty
Sun. November 21 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. November 26 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. November 29 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. December 5 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. December 6 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Sun. December 19 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Sat. December 26 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*   Sold Out
Tues. December 29 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. January 7 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. February 4 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. March 4 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. April 1 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  
Thurs. May 6 @ 1pm $100.00 (CAD)*  

* price does not include taxes